Rev. Rob Muhlenkamp

Pastor

muhlenkampr@stpeterinchains.org
863-3938 ext. 305

Mrs. Mary Pat Austing

Coordinator of Religious Education

mpausting@stjulie.net
863-1040 ext. *815

Mr. Jonathan Alexander

Director of Music

jalexander@stjulie.net
863-1040 ext. *832

Mrs. Elizabeth (Betty) Meiner

Business Manager

emeiner@stjulie.net
863-1040 ext.*811

Mrs. Mary Richter

RCIA Coordinator

mrichter@stjulie.net
863-1040 ext.*817

Mrs. Karla Eysoldt

Hispanic Ministry

keysoldt@catholiccincinnati.org
513-448-8994

Ms. Janet del Pilar Hernandez

Bautizos

phernandez@stjulie.net
513-892-9041

Mrs. Mary Ann Williams

Receptionist

mawilliams@stjulie.net
513-863-1040

Mrs. Bonnie Whittlesey

p/t Clerical

bwhittlesey@stjulie.net
863-1040 ext. *812

Mr. Mike Cain

Maintenance

mcain@stjulie.net
863-1040 ext. *819